Leadership Team

The Executive Board consists of the Officers of the Association, the Database Manager and the five Cluster Leads. They are the governing authority within the Association, working in conjunction with the Cluster Representative Committee and the members. The objectives of the Association include: negotiating the contract, maintaining and upholding the bylaws, implementing a yearly budget and running of the day to day Association business. Every member has the opportunity to run for an open Officer position. Please consider this great opportunity.

Gina Uebel

Lia Staples
Interim Vice President

Vicki Ekbom

Betty Mortensen

Lia Staples
Database Manager

Coleen Mateychuk
Cluster Lead – Anoka

Jeremy Swanson
Cluster Lead – Andover

Ann  Miller
Cluster Lead – Blaine

Julie L. Schmidt
Cluster Lead – Champlin

Cindy Sarff
Cluster Lead – Coon Rapids

Stacey Struckman
Transportation Representative